Editorial Team

Editorial Board

  1. Debasis Bagchi, PhD, Professor, Department of Pharmacological and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Houston College of Pharmacy, Houston, TX, United States
  2. Tovit Rosenzweig, Tovit Rosenzweig, PhD, Departments of Molecular Biology and Nutritional Sciences, Ariel University, Ariel, Israel
  3. Srinivas Nammi, PhD, School of Science and Health, Western Sydney University, Penrith, Australia
  4. María Dolores del Castillo, PhD, Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) Madrid, Spain
  5. Manashi Bagchi, PhD, Cepham Research Center, Piscataway, NJ, USA
  6. Naresh Singh Redhu, PhD, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, United States
  7. Kenneth Blum, Department of Psychiatry and McKnight Brain Institute, University of Florida, College of Medicine, Gainesville, Florida, United States
  8. Mona Boaz, PhD, Professor, Director, Epidemiology Unit, E. Wolfson Medical Center, Holon, Israel
  9. Blanca Hernandez Ledesma, PhD, Department of Bioactivity and Food Analysis, Spanish National Research Council (Csic-Uam) Faculty, Research Institute of Food Science (Cial), Madrid, Spain
  10. Kota V. Ramana, PhD, Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, The University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, Texas, United States
  11. Ren-You Gan, School of Agriculture and Biology, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China, China
  12. Danik Martirosyan, PhD, President, Functional Food Institute, Dallas, TX, United States